我们可以帮助您向更多公司提供更好的营运资本融资解决方案并为世界各地的客户提供绝佳的体验
  • 银行

    包括 Nordea、Société Générale 和 Deutsche Bank 在内的众多知名银行信赖我们功能强大,兼容性较高的安全型全球性解决方案,这些解决方案与我们的内部系统紧密结合,并可以为多个产品、国家、语言、币种和时区的业务运营提供支持。

    阅读更多
  • 主要融资服务提供商

    Bibby Financial Services、IGF 和 UniFactor 等各类融资服务提供商都使用 HPD 解决方案为其营运资本融资业务提供支持。解决方案可以使运营更加高效,对各种服务进行集成并更加快速地将新产品推向市场。

    阅读更多
  • 专业融资服务提供商

    Supply Chain Finance 和 Recruitment Finance 等提供多样化或专业融资服务的提供商都会利用 HPD 广泛的个性化功能和专业融资解决方案为客户提供独特的融资理财产品。

    阅读更多
HPD 的独特之处

我们的经验

超过 50 个国家的银行和融资服务提供商信赖我们的 发票融资、数据收集和分析解决方案,他们使用这些解决方案对 50,000 多个客户进行管理。我们可以帮助您更加高效的提供一流的客户服务并对风险进行更加高效的管理。

我们的技术

推动我们研发了一系列适用于任何公司规模,成本效益较高的模块化软件产品。通过这些产品,您可以获得各种可与公司共同发展的营运资本解决方案,您的客户可以通过台式电脑和移动设备访问这些解决方案。

我们的员工

是我们获得成功的关键。他们为自己的专业程度和他们提供的各种敏捷型服务感到骄傲。我们对员工的关注使得我们成为全球票贴现、代理融通、资产保证型贷款和数据采集软件领域的领导者。

我们的客户
白皮书
“改变营运资本融资市场的三大驱动因素”
下载
我们的技术
Our Technology
客户评价
Twitter

近期客户调查反馈:

98%

的客户会向他人推荐 HPD

95%

的客户会从 HPD 购买其他产品

95%

的客户会为 HPD 售后服务部门给出积极评价

We help you deliver better working capital finance solutions to a wider range of businesses and create a superior experience for your clients anywhere in the world
  • Banks

    A wide range of banks including Nordea, Société Générale and Deutsche Bank rely on our robust, compliant, secure, global solutions that are tightly integrated into their internal systems and support multiple product, country, language, currency and time zone operation.

    Read More
  • Major Finance Providers

    All kinds of finance providers like Bibby Financial Services, IGF and Unifactor use HPD solutions to drive their working capital finance businesses. Allowing them to operate efficiently, integrate their services and bring new products to market quickly.

    Read More
  • Specialist Finance Providers

    Providers offering diverse or niche financial services, such as Supply Chain Finance, and Recruitment Finance take advantage of HPD’s extensive customisation capabilities and specialist finance solutions to deliver their unique financing products to their clients.

    Read More
The HPD Difference

Our experience

Banks and Finance providers in more than 50 countries trust our invoice finance, data gathering and analysis solutions to manage over 50,000 clients. We help you deliver first class customer service more efficiently and manage risk more effectively.

Our technology

Has driven the development of a suite of cost-effective, modular software products for companies of any size. They allow you to deliver working capital solutions that grow with your business and can be accessed by your clients via desktop and mobile devices.

Our people

Are the key to our success. They pride themselves on their professionalism and the wide range of agile services they provide. This focus on people has made us the world leader in invoice discounting, factoring, asset based lending and data gathering software.

Our Clients
white paper
The three main drivers changing the working capital finance market
Download
Our Technology
Our Technology
What our clients say
Twitter

RESULTS OF OUR LATEST CUSTOMER SURVEY

98%

would recommend HPD to others

95%

would purchase more from HPD

95%

positive rating for HPD helpdesk